AAMCO Brooklyn, NY

2900 Atlantic Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

phone Call
Now

CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

All Reviews
  • Local
icon

They have a customer for life with me. I will never go anywhere else, they are honest and talented.

Elton B.

August, 2018 Local
icon

Not only is the staff friendly but the technicians are very talented. I am very happy with the Brooklyn Atlantic Ave AAMCO shop.

Neville A.

July, 2018 Local
icon

I liked that they took me around the shop and explained everything to me. They explained all of my options and the payment plans.

Gregory B.

July, 2018 Local
icon

The service was excellent, everything was done in a timely manor. I am pleased with my overall experience at the shop.

Joseph A.

May, 2018 Local
icon

Everything about the experience was wonderful. The service was done very well, I am absolutely happy with the shop.

Molly A.

May, 2018 Local
icon

The service was excellent, everything was done on time. They never kept me waiting and my vehicle runs very well.

Udell B.

May, 2018 Local
icon

The guys at this shop are terrific, I always leave satisfied. They did great work on my ford Expedition.

Keith B.

May, 2018 Local
icon

I've been taking my vehicles here for 20 years for the quality service they provide.

Alban B.

May, 2018 Local
icon

The service at this shop is wonderful, I always enjoy my time at the shop. My vehicle is running well thanks to them.

Johnnie B.

May, 2018 Local
icon

The customer service at the shop was excellent and so was the service. My vehicle is running very well and I am satisfied.

Joseph F.

April, 2018 Local
icon

I have been looking for a good shop to bring my vehicle to for a while now. I am relived that I finally found one!

Mark C.

April, 2018 Local
icon

They are very sincere with everything they do for me, they are very honest, they explain everything to me, and everything is done on time. They help me out a lot and I am thankful for that.

Luis C.

April, 2018 Local
icon

I like the fact that I was able to call on a late afternoon and make an appointment for the following morning. The ability to make an appointment within such short notice made the experience very convenient.

Tarif A.

2012 Infiniti G37 February, 2018 Local
icon

I didn't have to wait to long to get service done. The service was efficient and was done very well.

Jeremy A.

2007 CHEVROLET Impala February, 2018 Local
icon

My Chevy is running perfectly, the whole atmosphere at the shop was wonderful. The shop has very reasonable prices, it was a great experience.

Anthony B.

2010 CHEVROLET TAHOE LT February, 2018 Local
icon

The shop always done such a great job, and that is why I always take my vehicle here. They are honest, they take care of the work that needs to be done. They don't fluff up the charges and they don't try to fix stuff that doesn't make any sense. Overall I just like the way they treat me when I'm there.

Alexander C.

2006 CHEVROLET Trailblazer SS October, 2017 Local
icon

They fixed my transmission and I am very happy with the way my vehicle drives after the service. Overall I like the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO shop.

Santos F.

2006 FORD F-150 October, 2017 Local
icon

They did a very good job on my vehicle, it is running wounderfully. I would absolutely recommend the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO.

Luther P.

2006 NISSAN Maxima October, 2017 Local
icon

I have been taking my vehicle to the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO for awhile now. They do great work and I am very happy with them.

Tangela R.

2006 CHEVROLET Impala October, 2017 Local
icon

I have been coming here for years, I started coming in 2005 and have been bringing my vehicle here ever since. It's always a pleasant experience and the people here are terrific they are so kind and friendly.

Michael W.

2008 CADILLAC CTS HIGH FEATURE V6 AWD October, 2017 Local
icon

I am so happy that they were able to fix the issue I was having with my vehicle shaking. Overall I am satisfied with my experience at the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO.

Tyrone S.

2004 CHRYSLER Pacifica October, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done well and the people were great. I am happy with the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO.

Sara S.

2008 NISSAN ALTIMA 2.5/2.5 S/2.5 SL October, 2017 Local
icon

I appreciated the courtesy I received from shop. The service was done well and I am happy with the experience.

Manuel M.

2010 HONDA ODYSSEY LX October, 2017 Local
icon

I really like the shop the service was done well and the people were nice.

Jairo P.

2013 FORD ESCAPE SE October, 2017 Local
icon

I absolutely loved the shop, the best part about the whole experience was the customer service. The women at the front desk was so accommodating and made me feel right at home while I was at the shop. My Toyota is just perfect after the mechanics at the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO serviced it.

Joseph J.

September, 2017 Local
icon

My Ford drives great and I enjoyed my time at the shop. Everyone at the shop is very professional and the prices are reasonable.

Richard S.

September, 2017 Local
icon

Everything was terrific at the shop, the service and the customer service. I would certainly recommend the Brooklyn AAMCO shop to anyone in need of car service.

Anthony G.

September, 2017 Local
icon

I brought my vehicle in to the Brooklyn AAMCO on Atlantic Ave. Overall I am satisfied with with the shop and the speedy service I received.

Manuel A.

2005 HONDA Odyssey August, 2017 Local
icon

My favorite part about my experience at the Brooklyn Atlantic Ave AAMCO is the service I received. The service was done well and I would recommend the shop to others.

Lennard B.

2002 Gmc envoy August, 2017 Local
icon

They were straight forward and the car was ready when they said it would be. The vehicle runs great and I am happy with my overall experience at the shop.

Vanessa B.

2002 GMC Envoy August, 2017 Local
icon

I am always satisfied with the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO center. The people are nice and I recommend them. I have already brought family members into the shop.

Darlene C.

1991 MERCURY Sable August, 2017 Local
icon

My Crown Victoria is running very well after the service. I really appreciate the strong communication they provide.

Deon F.

2003 FORD Crown Victoria August, 2017 Local
icon

I like the quality of the service and the people are very nice. I have recommended the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO.

Eusebio V.

2006 SATURN VUE August, 2017 Local
icon

Everything about the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO is perfect. My Toyota is running very smoothly I drive it frequently. I was recommended to go to this AAMCO by a friend and I am very please. I will be recommending my friends to this AAMCO.

Elvis D.

2014 TOYOTA AVALON HYBRD/PREM/TUR/LTD June, 2017 Local
icon

My Hyundai is fantastic after having it serviced at the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO! I like everything about the shop! I liked the service and how quickly they took care of me. I also liked the girl in the front who took my information and explained the service and everything that was going on.

Ivette F.

2009 HYUNDAI AZERA SE/LIMITED June, 2017 Local
icon

My Saturn is running just fine! Overall I am satisfied with my experience at the shop. They took care of what needed to be done and didn't keep me waiting for long.

Angel G.

1993 SATURN SL1 June, 2017 Local
icon

Everything about the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO is perfect. My Toyota is running very smoothly I drive it frequently. I was recommended to go to this AAMCO by a friend and I am very please. I will be recommending my friends to this AAMCO.

Elvis D.

June, 2017 Local
icon

My Hyundai is fantastic after having it serviced at the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO! I like everything about the shop! I liked the service and how quickly they took care of me. I also liked the girl in the front who took my information and explained the service and everything that was going on.

Ivette F.

2009 HYUNDAI AZERA SE/LIMITED June, 2017 Local
icon

My Saturn is running just fine! Overall I am satisfied with my experience at the shop. They took care of what needed to be done and didn't keep me waiting for long.

Angel G.

1993 SATURN SL1 June, 2017 Local
icon

The employees at the shop are extremely professional. I am pleased with the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO. My Ford is driving very well after the service.

Dwayne C.

1999 FORD Windstar Van June, 2017 Local
icon

The employees at the shop are extremely professional. I am pleased with the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO. My Ford is driving very well after the service.

Dwayne C.

1999 FORD Windstar Van June, 2017 Local
icon

The Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO was great. They were friendly and they got the work done on time. I am planing on going back to the shop for more work because I like them so much.

Christine C.

2012 DODGE CHARGER SXT May, 2017 Local
icon

I like the performance of the shop they are very professional. Cindy and the staff are wonderful and professional. I am about to go back to the shop probably next week. I want them to put back breaks on and mounts.

Dwayne C.

1999 FORD Windstar Van May, 2017 Local
icon

They were polite,courteous, and they did a great job on my car.

Louise H.

2008 LINCOLN MKX AWD May, 2017 Local
icon

Everything was wonderful at the shop. I had a nice time working with the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO. They were upfront and they did what they said they were going to do. I was happy that the vehicle was ready on time.

James H.

2002 FORD Excursion May, 2017 Local
icon

The service at the shop is wonderful. The Brooklyn AAMCO center take their work very seriously. Everything is done well and done on time.

Gladys A.

2011 DODGE CALIBER MAINSTREET April, 2017 Local
icon

My Toyota is running great after being repaired at the Brooklyn AAMCO. This is a very very good shop. My favorite part is the people. The secretary is very nice and friendly along with everyone else in the shop.

Bestran B.

April, 2017 Local
icon

My Chrysler was delivered on time and working beautifully. I am extremely satisfied with the Brooklyn AAMCO center.

Mani C.

2007 CHRYSLER Town & Country April, 2017 Local
icon

They did a very good job! It was my first time going to this shop and they fixed what was actually wrong with my vehicle and that's what I liked most about my experience at the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO. You know how you go to a shop to get something fixed and when you leave it's still broken? Well that wasn't the case at the Brooklyn Atlantic AAMCO. My vehicle was leaking break fluid when I brought it in and when I picked it up it wasn't leaking.

Edwin B.

1963 CADILLAC SERIES62 January, 2017 Local
icon

They did the job that I paid them for, fixed what needed to be fixed. They were very courteous and thorough and I will definitely use them again.

Lucille F.

1999 HONDA Accord 4 Door January, 2017 Local
icon

I will be bringing my vehicle back for additional services. I am pleased with the Atlantic Avenue AAMCO center. They were courteous, fast, and informative.

Sharon G.

2007 CHRYSLER PT Cruiser January, 2017 Local
icon

I like it here because they do good work and they try to not be to long when working on the car. I just like them and their good work, I would recommend them. The Lincoln is running great!

Louise H.

LINCOLN MKX AWD 2008 November, 2016 Local
icon

The work that gets done, is quality work. Iv'e taken my vehicle various times to AAMCO and the work they do is very good and I always go back there. Other places I've been I don't like because after I pick up my vehicle I end up having problems with it later on and I don't like that. I've told my son and my nephew that live in the area about this AAMCO.

David C.

CHRYSLER Town & Country 2005 November, 2016 Local
icon

They were nice and they kept me up to date with what was going on with my car. I would recommend them to my friends.

Shawn S.

2000 NISSAN Maxima November, 2016 Local
icon

Cindy and Malik are the VERY BEST!!! They handled all of my transmission issues.

Chandler H.

February, 2016 Local
icon

I brought my car there recently for service AAMCO checked everything, fixed what that needed to be fixed. I always bring my car to AAMCO for all my car needs. They're really great there and they do a good job. I would recommend them to anyone!

Roy A

1999 Honda Accord 4 Door October, 2015 Local
icon

They're always on time, always available and they're very accurate with the pricing and fixing the problem. I'll definitely be back there! I'd recommend them to all of my friends!

Rebecca R

2011 GMC Acadia Denali December, 2014 Local
icon

They kept me informed with every step of the way because it took longer than expected, but everything turned out great. The people are really good there. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Patricia G

2008 Mercury Sable Luxury December, 2014 Local
icon

Let me tell you how happy I am with this AAMCO. The managers customer service was great. They were friendly and trust worthy and priced just right. They worked with me on my budget and they even followed up with me to see how my 2000 Grand Prix was doing. Like I stated I am very happy with AAMCO and I recommend them to everyone

Floyd B

200 Pontiac Gran Prix September, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO was a big help! My 2002 Jeep was giving me an issue, they took their time and explained every detail they were doing to resolved the problem, even better my vehicle is fixed I'm back is on the road. I'm differently coming back for all my vehicle needs.

Noel H

2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee August, 2014 Local
icon

I brought my truck in because my check engine light came on, AAMCO ran a diagnostic , fixed the issue. My truck is differently running smooth. I'm differently recommending AAMCO to everyone!

Pierre A

2005 GMC Yukon Denali July, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO did a good job on my vehicle. They were really friendly people and I felt confident about their work. Thanks to them my vehicle is running smoothly once again.

Lillian K

1993 Toyota Corolla July, 2014 Local
icon

The way AAMCO followed up with their work was fantastic to me. My vehicle is running great, thanks to them! I certainly recommend this shop.

John G

2009 Nissan Maxima July, 2014 Local
icon

I really enjoyed my visit to AAMCO. The manager here made me feel very comfortable with his staff members and their work. He always kept me informed of my vehicle's status. Extremely good service, I recommend them!

Christopher F

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe July, 2014 Local
icon

Nice service from the guys here at AAMCO. They did the work they promised without any difficulties. I've already recommended a couple of my friends to them and they had the same feedback as me. It was good doing business with them!

Michael T

2007 Mercedes C280 July, 2014 Local
icon

I absolutely had a pleasant experience with AAMCO. From start to finish they were professional and top notch mechanics. I would certainly recommend them!

Cresswell C

2004 Honda Accord May, 2014 Local
icon

My Jeep is running once again thanks to the AAMCO team. They did a fantastic job on it. I highly recommend them!

Wanda D

2004 Jeep Cherokee May, 2014 Local
icon

My Infiniti is now running like it should be thanks to AAMCO! The guys here were fantastic towards me, really professional people. I highly recommend them to everyone. I'll certainly be back.

Gisela C

2005 Infiniti G35 May, 2014 Local
icon

Great shop! Professional staff that deliver quality service. AAMCO was everything I want from a shop and more. The car has been running great since they had it. I will most definitely be back!

Craig G

August, 2013 Local
icon

I brought my vehicle into AAMCO for a transmission rebuilt and boy did they deliver! Everyone accommodated me and explained everything in a friendly manner. Honestly I am very happy with AAMCO!

Raz B

August, 2013 Local
icon

Great service! Explained options, pricing. They were quick and efficient. Clean shop, pleasant staff. I will without a doubt use them again! Thanks AAMCO!

Rasheen B

August, 2013 Local
icon

A very friendly and professional atmosphere. Everything went very smoothly as planned. Everything they promised me, they came through without any problems! I truly recommend this shop! Great mechanics!

Lu H

July, 2013 Local
icon

Fantastic shop! AAMCO told me a date and time that my car would be ready by and they didn't disappoint! They break everything down to the details. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Courtney B

July, 2013 Local
icon

Great work! The staff here are all very friendly and polite. The pricing is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this shop to everyone!

Stephen D

July, 2013 Local
icon

I chose AAMCO because they seemed very professional and honest. My car has been running well since and I have no complaints. I will surely recommend them to my friends and family.

Andrea S

Ford Mustang July, 2012 Local
icon

AAMCO was a pleasant to work with. They treated me like I was family, really courteous and friendly. My car has been performing well since and I will more than happy to tell anyone about AAMCO.

Richard R

Honda Accord July, 2012 Local
icon

I cannot say enough good things about AAMCO", because their service was the best. They were very friendly and helpful. AAMCO also made sure to keep me posted on the process of repairing the car. I will surely recommend them to everyone.

Jose L

Nissan July, 2012 Local
icon

I've been bringing my car here to AAMCO for a while now and they always do a great job in fixing the car. Very nice and friendly people work there and that just gives AAMCO a very homely feel. I will surely recommend them.

Mack H

Jeep July, 2012 Local
icon

I have NOT ONE  complaint with or towards you guys at AAMCO . You did an amazing job on my truck. "I'm on cloud nine with the service and the people". I recommend you guys to everyone.

Al S

Ford May, 2012 Local
icon

The car is running great. I was happy with the service. I highly recommend people to see you guys for any car troubles.

Lawrence  P

Subaru May, 2012 Local
icon

I was very happy with the service. The guys are very knowledgeable and where very helpful. I recommend you guys to everyone.

Bruno  L

Infiniti May, 2012 Local
icon

I'm very happy with the service. I do recommend everyone to go to my AAMCO . My car is running great. Your guys in the center are very friendly, honest, the whole nine yards.

Alphonza H

Pontiac May, 2012 Local
icon

I have to take it back in because the check engine light came back on. Other than that I was very satisfied with the service. I recommend them to everyone.

David  L

Ford May, 2012 Local
icon

I was very happy with service. My car is running great. I have to take my car back for a check up in a few months. I recommend my friends to you.

Jacqueline  G

Hyundai May, 2012 Local
icon

Everything was fine with the service here at AAMCO. The car is running great since its been out of the shop and I'm just happy that everything went well. I will be more than happy to recommend them to everyone.

Pearline M

Cadillac May, 2012 Local
icon

They were very honest and also very professional. The car is running great and not a single complaint to report about AAMCO. I will also recommend them to everyone that needs their car to be repaired.

Linda M

Dodge May, 2012 Local
icon

They are always great, courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend them to everyone. The car is running great and I have no complaints. I feel like they always give me a reasonable price and also go above in helping me with explaining everything thoroughly.

Dennis M

Chrysler May, 2012 Local
icon

The service was excellent and I don't gave a single complaint. The car is running perfect and I will be more than happy to recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Enrico B

Volvo May, 2012 Local
icon

Absolutely nothing was wrong with AAMCO. They did a great job in fixing the car and since it hasn't given me a single problem. They also were very accommodating and very friendly. The customer service was great and I will be back in the future. I will also be more than happy to recommend them to everyone.

Cander M

JEEP May, 2012 Local
icon

I was very much satisfied with the service here at AAMCO. They treated me with respect and most importantly were very friendly towards me. They also fixed the car well because since, it hasn't been giving me any more problems. I will more than happy to recommend them to everyone.

Marlon G

Lexus May, 2012 Local
icon

The service was a really good one here at AAMCO. The car has also been running great and so they did a great job in fixing it. I will be more than happy to recommend them. I will also be back in the future.

Mathew L

Ford May, 2012 Local
icon

The car has been running great since its been out of the shop. Everything from repairing the car to their customer service was great. I will surely recommend them to everyone.

Carl G

Toyota May, 2012 Local
icon

The car has been running great since its been out of the shop. My experience here at AAMCO was a good one. They did everything on schedule and I'm happy that everything went well.

Rodney H

Infiniti May, 2012 Local
icon

The car is running perfectly fine. overall, the service was really good that in fact I have recommend this to a couple of my friends. they really do a great job!

Oliver W

Mazda March, 2012 Local